

## Wilentz Attorneys Named to the List of 2024 Super Lawyers

03/25/24



23 Wilentz attorneys have been recognized in the 2024 edition of New Jersey Super Lawyers spanning both business and personal services. The 2024 edition names six Wilentz attorneys to its "Rising Stars" list.

Shareholder and Employment Law Co-Chair, Maureen S. Binetti was named to the "<u>Top 100</u>" list for the 11th time since 2009, and the "<u>Top 50 Women</u>" list for the fifth consecutive year. Shareholder Michael F. Schaff, co-chair of the Corporate, Health, and Cannabis law practice groups, was named to the "<u>Top 100</u>" list for the 15th time since 2007.

Attorneys named to the 2024 Super Lawyers list:

- Daniel S. Bernheim, 3d
- Maureen Binetti
- Stuart T. Cox, Jr.
- Andrew J. DeMaio
- Peter A. Greenbaum
- Brett R. Harris
- Peter R. Herman
- Donna M. Jennings
- Lynne M. Kizis
- Edward T. Kole
- Grace D. Mack
- Brian J. Molloy
- David P. Pepe
- Joseph J. Russell, Jr.
- Michael F. Schaff
- Willard C. Shih
- David H. Stein

Attorneys named to the Rising Stars list:

Amy M. Francis

- Jason J. Krisza
- Nicolette A. LaSalvia
- Anthony M. Osbourne
- Ryan D. Russell
- Samantha Stillo

Super Lawyers is published by Thomson Reuters. Candidates are evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement. Selections are made on an annual, state-by-state basis. Each year, only five percent of lawyers in the state of New Jersey are selected as Super Lawyers, and 2.5 percent are selected as Rising Stars. The aforementioned organization is a private peer review organization, not a court specific public certification vehicle. No aspect of this advertisement has been submitted to or approved by the Supreme Court of New Jersey.

## <u>Description of Super Lawyers Selection Process</u>

## **Attorneys**

- Daniel S. Bernheim, 3d
- Maureen S. Binetti
- Stuart T. Cox. Jr.
- Andrew J. DeMaio
- Peter A. Greenbaum
- Brett R. Harris
- Peter R. Herman
- Donna M. Jennings
- Lynne M. Kizis
- Edward T. Kole
- Grace D. Mack
- Brian J. Molloy
- David P. Pepe
- Joseph J. Russell, Jr.
- Michael F. Schaff
- Willard C. Shih
- David H. Stein
- Amy M. Francis
- Jason J. Krisza
- Nicolette LaSalvia
- Anthony M. Osbourne
- Ryan D. Russell
- Samantha Stillo